Home > Blog > ‘Sup

‘Sup

My name is “doesn’t matter” and this is my blog (cos’ it’s trendy nowadays, Ex-Smoker (talking about tobacco :D)everybody has one and the second reason would be that I’m unemployed “thank God for the economic crisis” I needed a vacation)… honestly I have  no idea what will the blog be about.. but mainly :

  • Music (cos’ I’m a Hip Hop producer and a wannabe emcee) when I say Hip Hop I mean Hip Hop not that wannabe retarded rap thing that they play on MTV [link here]..
  • Programming (Delphi,PHP)… cos’ I’m a wannabe programmer
  • Web-design (maybe)
  • And a lot of stupid BS
  • As you see I’m just a natural born wannabe … so… right now I’m out of ideas… Peace !

    1. No comments yet.
    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

